New Board Elected

On Sunday 18 November we held our Annual General Meeting (AGM) and a new board was elected. There was a terrific turn out to run through the year and celebrate the SCV Awards.

Please join us in welcoming our new board:

President: Phil Goebel
Vice President: Roisin Briscoe
Secretary: Ellen White-Mackenzie
Treasurer: Ally Driessen

Ordinary Board Members:

  • Tim Addicoat
  • James Gooden
  • Steph Gooden
  • Yvette Harrison
  • Katie Kaminsky
  • Karen Powell
  • Gaetan Riou

Congratulations for all those elected.

We would also like to thank our out-going board members: Denise Wootten, Sophie Bell and Karl Bromelow for their dedicated work throughout 2018.