2018 Board Elected

Our 2018 board has been elected for 2018.

Sport Climbing Victoria would like to say thank you for all the hard work to our outgoing board members Will Hammersla, Ingemar Johnsson and Mae Mackenzie.

Welcome to the 2018 board:

Phil Goebel            – President
Roisin Briscoe      – Vice President
Denise Wootten – Secretary
Ally Driessen        – Treasurer
Sophie Bell
Karl Bromelow
James Gooden
Steph Gooden
Yvette Harrison
Katie Kaminsky
Ellen White-Mackenzie

For more about our board members visit our board page.